Staff Directory

David M. Mellott
President, Professor of Theological Formation
Lindsey Rabinowitch headshot
Lindsey Rabinowitch
Director, Faith & Action Project
Valerie Ruess headshot
Valerie Ruess
Administrative Assistant to the President
Kristin Champa headshot
Kristin Champa
Vice President for Advancement
Kinyatta Coe headshot
Kinyatta Coe
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
Haley Whalen headshot
Haley Whalen
Database and Prospect Research Manager
Charlie DeMaio Headshot
Charlie DeMaio
Director of Development
Aaron Thomas
Donor Engagement Associate
Ed Norman headshot
Ed Norman
Creative Director
Stephanie Seeger headshot
Stephanie Seeger
Content Producer
Headshot of Rev. Chris Edwards.
Chris Edwards
Digital Experience Strategist
Ward Logan Headshot
F. Ward Logan
Vice President of Finance and Operations
Mary Lou Carver headshot
Mary Lou Carver
Director of Accounting
June Henderson
Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator
Sandra Mitchell-Holder
Sandra Mitchell-Holder
Director of Financial Aid
Gideon Herndon headshot
Gideon Herndon
Helpdesk Manager
James Ruddell headshot
Jim Ruddell
Payroll and Treasury Manager
Melissa Trahyn
IT Manager & Educational Technologist
Michel Trahyn Gonzalez headshot
Michel Trahyn Gonzalez
Technical Support Representative
Francisco Valdez headshot
Francisco Valdez
Helpdesk Technician
Gina Coleman
Accounts Payable Technician
Robert Saler headshot
Robert Saler
Associate Dean for Evaluation and Assessment, Associate Professor of Theology and Culture, Executive Director of Center for Pastoral Excellence and the Lilly Endowment Clergy Renewal Programs
Karen Bozzone headshot
Karen Bozzone
Lilly Endowment Clergy Renewal Programs Administrative Assistant
Callie Smith
Lilly Endowment Clergy Renewal Programs Special Projects Consultant
Frank A. Thomas headshot
Frank A. Thomas
Nettie Sweeney and Hugh Th. Miller Professor of Homiletics, Director of the Compelling Preaching Initiative
Bryan Votaw
Clinic Director
Clinical Supervisor in Post-Graduate Residency Program
Phyllis Harris
Support Staff
Amanda Phillabaum
Support Staff
Dan Pritchard
Support Staff
Damian Walter
Office Supervisor for the Counseling Center
Olivia Boles headshot
Olivia Boles
Student Worker
Kathy Sipes Headshot
Kathy Sipes
Administrative Assistant
Francisco Lozada Headshot
Francisco Lozada, Jr.
Vice President of Academic Affairs & Dean of the Faculty, Professor of New Testament Studies
Ali Williams headshot
Alilah Williams
Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs/Dean of the Faculty
Ayanna Garrett headshot
Ayanna L. Garrett
Associate Dean of Student Life
Michelle Hummel
Assistant Director, Compelling Preaching Initiative
Angela Clayton headshot
Angie Clayton
Carol Hatfield headshot
Carol Hatfield
SDA Coordinator / Administrative Assistant for Supervised Ministry and Student and Faculty Support
Rose Arant headshot
Rose Arant
Program Coordinator, PhD in African American Preaching and Sacred Rhetoric Program
Meredith McNabb
Director of United Methodist Studies
DeNeen Collins headshot
DeNeen Collins
Director of Recruiting and Admissions
Rickey McCray headshot
Rickey McCray, Jr.
Graduate Enrollment - Admissions Counselor
Margaret Harrell headshot
Margaret Highbaugh Harrell
Administrative Assistant and Hospitality Coordinator
Scott Seay headshot
Scott Seay
William G. Irwin Associate Professor of Church History, Director of Library and Information Services, Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program
Rebecca Furnish
Office Manager
Alan Rhoda headshot
Alan Rhoda
Systems and Academic Technology Librarian
Kenetha Stanton headshot
Kenetha Stanton
Collection Management Librarian
David Stout
Library Manager for Writing, Research, and Digital Scholarship
Martin Wright
Director of Supervised Ministry
Carol Hatfield headshot
Carol Hatfield
SDA Coordinator / Administrative Assistant for Supervised Ministry and Student and Faculty Support

CTS Directories