fbpx

Staff Directory

President’s Office

David M. Mellott

President
sevans@cts.edu

Sarah Evans
Sarah Evans

Executive Administrator
sevans@cts.edu

Lindsey Rabinowitch
Lindsey Rabinowitch

Director
Faith & Action Project
lrabinowitch@cts.edu

Seminary Advancement

Kristin Champa
Kristin Champa

Vice President for Advancement
kchampa@cts.edu

Image Pending
Sherrel Battles

Database Resource Coordinator
sbattles@cts.edu

Donna Brugh
Donna Brugh

Executive Assistant to the VP for Advancement and Stewardship Coordinator
dbrugh@cts.edu

April Ervin
April Ervin

Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
aervin@cts.edu

Alilah Williams
Alilah Williams

Events and Operations Coordinator
aliwilliams@cts.edu

Seminary Communications

Nathan Wilson
Nathan Wilson

Director of Communications
nwilson@cts.edu

Nick Buck

Web and Social Media Manager
nbuck@cts.edu

Ray Mills

Multimedia Manager
rmills@cts.edu

Ed Norman

Graphic Designer
enorman@cts.edu

Finance and Operations

Rick Brown
Rick Brown

Human Resources
rbrown@cts.edu

Mary Lou Carver
Mary Lou Carver

Director of Accounting
mcarver@cts.edu

Image Pending
Christy Dearinger

Senior Accountant
cdearinger@cts.edu

Gideon Herndon
Gideon Herndon

Helpdesk Manager
helpdesk@cts.edu

Jesse Johnson

Director of IT
jjohnson@cts.edu

James Ruddell
Jim Ruddell

Payroll and Benefits Manager
jruddell@cts.edu

Scott Sims
Scott Sims

Director of Finance
ssims@cts.edu

Francisco Valdez
Francisco Valdez

Helpdesk Technician
helpdesk@cts.edu

Center for Pastoral Excellence

Robert Saler

Executive Director
rsaler@cts.edu

Aimée Laramore

Philanthropic Strategist
PhD in African American Preaching and Sacred Rhetoric Program
alaramore@cts.edu

Callie Smith
Callie Smith

Associate Director
Lilly Endowment Clergy Renewal Programs
csmith@cts.edu

Frank Thomas

Director
Academy of Preaching and Celebration
fthomas@cts.edu

Counseling Center

Brian Votaw
Bryan Votaw

Clinic Director
bvotaw@cts.edu

Image Pending
Phylis Harris

Support Staff
pharris@cts.edu

Joi McCreary

Associate Clinic Director
jmccreary@cts.edu

Amanda Phillabaum
Amanda Phillabaum

Support Staff
aphillabaum@cts.edu

Dan Pritchard

dpritchard@cts.edu
Billing and Operations Liaison

Dean’s Office

Leah Gunning Francis
Leah Gunning Francis

Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
LGunningFrancis@cts.edu

Dr. Deneen Collins
Deneen Collins

Director of Recruiting and Admissions
dcollins@cts.edu

Jim Farrar
Jim Farrer

Director of United Methodist Studies
jfarrer@cts.edu

Ayanna Garrett
Ayanna L. Garrett

Associate Dean of Student Life
agarrett@cts.edu

Margaret Highbaugh Harrell

Admissions Administrative Assistant and Hospitality Coordinator
mharrell@cts.edu

Robert Saler

Associate Dean
rsaler@cts.edu

Bethany Scott
Bethany Scott

Executive Assistant
BScott@cts.edu

Matt Schlimgen
Matt Schlimgen

Registrar
mschlimgen@cts.edu

Amanda Thrasher
Amanda Thrasher

Recruiter
athrasher@cts.edu

Library

Scott Seay
Scott Seay

Director of the Library and Information Services and Curator of Special Collections
sseay@cts.edu

Rebecca Furnish

Office Manager
rfurnish@cts.edu

Cheryl Miller Maddox

Public Services Librarian
cmaddox@cts.edu

Alan Rhoda

Systems and Academic Technology Librarian
arhoda@cts.edu

David Stout

Library Manager for Writing, Research, and Digital Scholarship
dstout@cts.edu

Melissa Trahyn
Melissa Trahyn

Educational Technology Specialist
mtrahyn@cts.edu

Supervised Ministry

Martin Wright

Director of Supervised Ministry
mwright1@cts.edu

Karen Kelm

Administrative Assistant and Student Disabilities and Accommodations Coordinator
kkelm@cts.edu

Student Operations

Rebecca Arnott

Student Operations and Title IX Coordinator
rarnott@cts.edu