Meet Our Faculty

Matthias Beier
Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology and Mental Health Counseling | Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program


Helene T. Russell
Associate Professor of Theology


Leah Gunning Francis
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty | Associate Professor of Christian Education and Practical Theology


Bill Kincaid
Herald B. Monroe Associate Professor of Leadership and Ministry Studies


Christina Jones Davis
Clinic Director | Assistant Professor of Pastoral Care and Counseling


Emeriti Faculty


Ronald J. Allen
Professor of Preaching and Gospels and Letters (Interview Pt 1)

Interview Pt 1:

Interview Pt 2: