fbpx

Faculty

 

 

President | Professor of Theological Formation
(317) 931-2303
dmellott@cts.edu

Leah Gunning Francis

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty | Associate Professor of Christian Education and Practical Theology
(317) 931-2308
lgunningfrancis@cts.edu

Amy Linderman Allan

Assistant Professor of New Testament
(317) 931-4227
ALindemanAllen@cts.edu

Matthias Beier

Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology and Mental Health Counseling
(317) 931-2346
mbeier@cts.edu

Assistant Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy
(317) 924-5205
jbraeger@cts.edu

Courtney Buggs

Visiting Assistant Professor of Homiletics | Louisville Institute Postdoctoral Fellow
cbuggs@cts.edu

Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology and Marriage and Family Therapy | Director of Marriage and Family Therapy Program
(317) 931-2349
SCoyle@cts.edu

Clinical Assistant Professor of Marriage and Family Therapy
317-931-2373
cdavis@cts.edu

Felicity Kelcourse

Associate Professor of Clinical Mental Health Counseling
and Psychology of Religion
(317) 931-2354
fkelcourse@cts.edu

Bill Kincaid

Herald B. Monroe Professor of Leadership and Ministry Studies
(317) 931-2338
bkincaid@cts.edu

Kishundra King
Kishundra King

Visiting Instructor of Pastoral Theology and Care | Vanderbilt University
(317) 931-2308
kdking@cts.edu

Dr. Nicole Robertson

Assistant Professor of Clinical Mental Health Counseling | Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program
(317) 931-2317
NRobertson@cts.edu

Kimberly Russaw

Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible
(317) 931-4443
KRussaw@cts.edu

Associate Professor of Theology
(317) 931-4227
hrussell@cts.edu

Associate Dean | Research Professor of Religion and Culture | Executive Director of the Center for Pastoral Excellence and the Lilly Endowment Clergy Renewal Program
(317) 931-2348
rsaler@cts.edu

Scott Seay

Associate Professor of the History of Christianity | Director of Library and Information Services | Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program
(317) 931-2347
sseay@cts.edu

Nettie Sweeney and Hugh Th. Miller Professor of Homiletics | Director of the PhD in African American Preaching and Sacred Rhetoric Program
(317) 931-2335
fthomas@cts.edu

Affiliate Faculty:

Deborah Saxon

Affiliate Professor of Theology
(317) 931-2308
DSaxon@cts.edu

John Franke

Affiliate Professor of Theology
(317) 931-2308
JFranke@cts.edu

Affiliate Professor
(317) 931-2308
rev_pk_j@sbcglobal.net

Associate Professor Emerita of Theology and Culture
(317) 931-2308
johnston@cts.edu

Affiliate Professor of Homiletics and Ethics
(317) 931-2350
mamulligan@cts.edu

Affiliate Professor of Jewish Studies
(317) 931-2350
dsasso@bez613.org

Marti Steussy

MacAllister Petticrew Professor Emerita of Biblical Interpretation
(317) 931-2308
msteussy@cts.edu