Staff Directory

President's Office

Matthew Myer Boulton
President and Professor of Theology

Margaret Harrell
Receptionist and D.Min. Assistant

Sarah Evans
Executive Administrator

Ray Mills
Web / Social Media Manager


Ed Norman
Graphic Designer

  Lindsey Rabinowitch
Program Director for the
Faith & Action Project at CTS

Chris Summers
Strategic Communications Director

Kenetha Stanton
Special Projects Coordinator


Eric Wilcox
Logistics and Space Use Manager


Admissions (Networking, Recruiting and Admissions)

Brenda Freije
Vice President Networking, Recruitment &
Admissions and General Counsel

Rebecca Arnott
Executive Assistant to Networking,Recruitment & Admissions and Title IX Coordinator

Kevin Greenwald


Monique Crain Spells
Director of Recruitment


Sarah Lund
Vice President for Seminary Advancement

Donna Brugh
Executive Assistant for Seminary Advancement and Endowed Scholarship Funds Coordinator

Aimée Laramore
Director of Seminary Advancement

Sherrel Battles
Database Resource Coordinator

Nathan Wilson
Development Officer



Steve Horsman
Assistant Manager



Business Office

Curtis Short
Vice President for Finance and Operations

Brian Davis
Finance Director

Jim Ruddell
Payroll and Benefits Coordinator & Financial Analyst

  Sandi Semmler
Business Office Manager
Ombola Taiwo
Director of Business Affairs
Alilah Williams
Medicaid Biller & Administrative Coordinator

Center for Pastoral Excellence

Robert Saler
Executive Director

Nick Buck
Associate Director
New Media Project

Callie Smith
Associate Director
Lilly Endowment Clergy Renewal Programs

Frank Thomas
Academy of Preaching and Celebration

Joyce Thomas
Associate Director
Academy of Preaching and Celebration

  Amelia Walker
Administrative Assistant


Brenda Freije
Interim Director of the Chapel


Counseling Center

Christina Jones Davis
Clinic Director

Suzanne Coyle
Executive Director of the Counseling Center and Director of Marriage and Family Therapy Program

Joi McCreary
Administrative Project Coordinator

Dan Pritchard 
Billing and Operations Liaison

  Bryan Votaw
Clinical Coordinator

Dean's Office

Leah Gunning Francis
Vice President of Academics


Della Stanley-Green
Executive Assistant

Mary Harris
Dean of Students

Matt Schlimgen

Desmond Tutu Center for Peace, Reconciliation, and Global Justice

Allan Aubrey Boesak
Executive Director

Waseema Ali
Administrative Director

Andrew Weller
Program Coordinator

Facilities / Maintenance


Dick Davis
Director of Facilities

Jimmy Bostick
Lead Maintenance Operating Engineer-HVAC/R


LeShawn Ryle
Night Building Supervisor




Anthony Elia
Director of Library and Educational Technology

Rebecca Furnish
Office Manager

Cheryl Miller Maddox
Public Services Librarian

Alan Rhoda
Systems and Academic Technology Librarian

Scott Seay
Curator of Special Collections

David Stout
Library Manager for Writing, Research
and Digital Scholarship

Supervised Ministry

Martin Wright
Interim Director of Field Education

Karen Kelm
Administrative Assistant
Student Disabilities and Accommodations Coordinator