Staff Directory

President's Office


Matthew Myer Boulton
President and Professor of Theology 
mboulton@cts.edu

Nick Buck
Social Media Manager

nbuck@cts.edu

Sarah Evans
Executive Administrator
sevans@cts.edu

Margaret Harrell
Receptionist and D.Min. Assistant
mharrell@cts.edu

Ray Mills
Web / Social / Multi Media Manager
rmills@cts.edu

 

Ed Norman
Graphic Designer
enorman@cts.edu

  Lindsey Rabinowitch
Program Director for the
Faith & Action Project at CTS
lrabinowitch@cts.edu

Kenetha Stanton
Special Projects Coordinator
kstanton@cts.edu

Nathan Wilson
Director of Communications
nwilson@cts.edu

   



Admissions (Networking, Recruiting and Admissions)


Brenda Freije
Vice President Networking, Recruitment &
Admissions and General Counsel
bfreije@cts.edu

Rebecca Arnott
Executive Assistant to Networking,Recruitment & Admissions and Title IX Coordinator
rarnott@cts.edu



Kevin Greenwald
Recruiter 
kgreenwald@cts.edu


 

Monique Crain Spells
Director of Recruitment
mcrain@cts.edu




Advancement


Sarah Lund
Vice President for Seminary Advancement
slund@cts.edu

Donna Brugh
Executive Assistant for Seminary Advancement and Endowed Scholarship Funds Coordinator
dbrugh@cts.edu


Aimée Laramore
Director of Seminary Advancement
alaramore@cts.edu

Sherrel Battles
Database Resource Coordinator
sbattles@cts.edu




Bookstore


Steve Horsman
Assistant Manager
shorsman@cts.edu

 

 




Business Office



Curtis Short
Vice President for Finance and Operations
cshort@cts.edu

Brian Davis
Finance Director
bjdavis@cts.edu

  Tammy Murguia
Business Office Manager
tmurguia@cts.edu

Jim Ruddell
Payroll and Benefits Coordinator & Financial Analyst
jruddell@cts.edu

Ombola Taiwo
Director of Business Affairs
btaiwo@cts.edu
 
Alilah Williams
Medicaid Biller & Administrative Coordinator
aliwilliams@cts.edu



Center for Pastoral Excellence


Robert Saler
Executive Director
rsaler@cts.edu

Callie Smith
Associate Director
Lilly Endowment Clergy Renewal Programs
csmith@cts.edu

Frank Thomas
Director
Academy of Preaching and Celebration
fthomas@cts.edu

Joyce Thomas
Associate Director
Academy of Preaching and Celebration
jthomas@cts.edu

  Amelia Walker
Administrative Assistant
awalker@cts.edu
   



Chapel



Rae Karim
Director of the Chapel
bfreije@cts.edu

   



Counseling Center


Christina Jones Davis
Clinic Director
cdavis@cts.edu

Suzanne Coyle
Executive Director of the Counseling Center and Director of Marriage and Family Therapy Program
scoyle@cts.edu



Joi McCreary
Administrative Project Coordinator
jmccreary@cts.edu




Dan Pritchard 
Billing and Operations Liaison
dpritchard@cts.edu

  Bryan Votaw
Clinical Coordinator
bvotaw@cts.edu
   



Dean's Office

Leah Gunning Francis
Vice President of Academics
LGunningFrancis@cts.edu

 

Della Stanley-Green
Executive Assistant
dstanleygreen@cts.edu

Mary Harris
Dean of Students
mharris@cts.edu

Matt Schlimgen
Registrar
mschlimgen@cts.edu




Desmond Tutu Center for Peace, Reconciliation, and Global Justice


Waseema Ali
Administrative Director
wali@desmondtutucenter.org




Facilities / Maintenance


 

Dick Davis
Director of Facilities
ddavis@cts.edu

Jimmy Bostick
Lead Maintenance Operating Engineer-HVAC/R
jbostick@cts.edu

 

LeShawn Ryle
Night Building Supervisor
lryle@cts.edu


   



Library


 

Anthony Elia
Director of Library and Educational Technology
aelia@cts.edu

Rebecca Furnish
Office Manager
rfurnish@cts.edu

Cheryl Miller Maddox
Public Services Librarian
cmaddox@cts.edu

Alan Rhoda
Systems and Academic Technology Librarian
arhoda@cts.edu

Scott Seay
Curator of Special Collections
sseay@cts.edu

David Stout
Library Manager for Writing, Research
and Digital Scholarship
dstout@cts.edu



Supervised Ministry


Martin Wright
Interim Director of Field Education
mwright1@cts.edu

Karen Kelm
Administrative Assistant
Student Disabilities and Accommodations Coordinator
kkelm@cts.edu