Faculty

Matthew Myer Boulton
President and Professor of Theology
(317) 924-1331
mboulton@cts.edu

Bill Kincaid
Interim Vice President of Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty | Herald B. Monroe Associate
Professor in Practical Parish Ministry
(317) 931-2330
bkincaid@cts.edu

Ronald J. Allen
Professor of Preaching and Gospels and Letters
(317) 931-2339
rallen@cts.edu

Matthias Beier
Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology and Mental Health Counseling | Director of Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program 
(317) 931-2346
mbeier@cts.edu

Allan Aubrey Boesak
Desmond Tutu Chair of Peace, Global Justice and Reconciliation Studies
(317) 931-4441
aboesak@cts.edu

Suzanne Coyle
Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology and Marriage and Family Therapy | Executive Director of the Counseling Center | Director of Marriage and Family Therapy Program
(317) 931-2349
SCoyle@cts.edu

Christina Jones Davis
Clinic Director | Assistant Professor of Pastoral Care and Counseling
317-931-2373
cdavis@cts.edu

Carol F.  Johnston
Associate Professor of Theology & Culture | Director of Lifelong Theological Education
(317) 931-2344
johnston@cts.edu

Débora Junker
Assistant Professor of Christian Education | Director of Master of Arts in Multicultural Christian Education
(317) 931-2351
DJunker@cts.edu

Tércio B. Junker
Assistant Professor of Worship | Director of Sweeney Chapel
(317) 931-2336
tjunker@cts.edu

Felicity Kelcourse
Associate Professor of  Pastoral Care and Counseling | Director of the Doctor of Ministry Program
(317) 931-2354
fkelcourse@cts.edu

K. Brynolf Lyon
Lois and Dale Bright Professor of Christian Ministries and Professor of Practical Theology and Pastoral Care 
(317) 924-1331
blyon@cts.edu

Helene T. Russell
Associate Professor of Theology
(317) 931-4227
hrussell@cts.edu

Scott Seay
Associate Professor of the History of Global Christianity
(317) 931-2347
sseay@cts.edu

Frank A. Thomas
Nettie Sweeney and Hugh Th. Miller Professor of Homiletics | Director of the Academy of Preaching and Celebration

317-931-2335
fthomas@cts.edu