Alumni Association Board of Directors

A word from the Alumni Board president about recent elections:

At its May meeting, the Alumni board elected the following officers:
        President - Carolyn Reed (M.Div. '84)
        Vice President - Miki Mathioudakis (M.A. Comm '85, M.Div. '00)
        Secretary - Kara Faris (M.Div. '04)

We want to thank those board members who are completing terms of service this spring:  John Koppitch - President, Peggy Powell - Vice President, John Bolen - Secretary, Carolyn Scanlan Holmes - Alumni representative to the Board of Trustees and directors L. Wayne Smith and Darrell Daniel.  Two directors, Max Case and Billye Bridges, died this past year, before completing their terms of office.  A hearty thank you to all for their dedication and service to the seminary.

Download our revised Constitution and By-laws here